Introduction to Caitlin

Hello. My name is Caitlin and I am also a freshman at USF, obviously in the Independent Cinema in San Francisco course. I am from New Orleans, LA which remains my favorite city, no offense San Fran. I am a media studies major, and have studied film for the last 4 years and it remains my primary interest, although I am not quite sure where it will take me! My favorite film of all time is probably “Amelie,” and my favorite directors are Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Spike Jonze, Spike Lee, Jim Jarmusch, and of course, Ethan & Joel Cohen. I am not sure where I will go with a Media Studies major, or what I want to do exactly. I guess nobody has it all figured out at 18 though, so I have some time. Who knows maybe this blog will become my life passion?!?!

Leave a Reply

